Our Patients Love Us!

Highly recommend Dr. Kim and the staff at One Dental. The office is conveniently located off Almaden Expressway and is very modern and tastefully decorated.
L &. Avatar
L &.
12/05/2019
5 star ratingI'd recommend One Dental to anyone and especially if you are feeling nervous about getting dental care. I felt listened to and I was able to relax at the dentist for the first time ever. I'm so happy to have found a place I can trust.
June C. Avatar
June C.
10/09/2021
5 star ratingGreat service and experience!!
Love the place and atmosphere everyone there are super nice
Nir C. Avatar
Nir C.
9/13/2022
5 star ratingSimply amazing. I couldn't imagine such a great dental place, but thankfully it's reality. Clean, smooth, friendly staff, dedicated dentist.
Jim T. Avatar
Jim T.
12/27/2021
Newly opened dentist office. clean and modern space. Dr. Kim and his staff are super nice, attentive and knowledgeable. For my first visit, I even got a very nice goodie box with nice lip balm and various travel size teeth care kit. Obviously, they have put a lot of good thoughts into the business and customer commitment. I really liked their streamlined online booking system through which you can easily view open slots and reserve your appt. Keep up the good work.
Kevin W. Avatar
Kevin W.
2/05/2020
5 star ratingVery clean and modern office with good design. Staff are extremely professional and friendly. Service is fast, easy, and safe. Multiple safety checks and implementation in place. In and out very quickly but if you want to relax and chill they have Netflix TVs on the ceiling. The TV with fine art paintings is a nice touch as well.
Jay R. Avatar
Jay R.
1/16/2022
Loved this One Dental Office. Dr and all his staff are wonderful. State-of-the-Art equipment. I will highly recommend One Dental to all my family and friends.
Gloria F. Avatar
Gloria F.
2/05/2020
5 star ratingIt was overall a great experience. The teeth cleaning and exam were quick yet comprehensive. Dr. Kim and his staff are friendly. The instrument were high tech. They also did a great job on keeping me safe during COVID. They also pay detailed attention on "customer experience", including water, consultation, the TV both in front and on ceiling, as well as small gift before I left. While the bill seems a bit more expensive for fillings compared to my previous place at Berkeley, they explained things well about where each item comes from. I will highly likely come back.
Yaosen T. Avatar
Yaosen T.
7/16/2020
5 star ratingDr. Kim and his staff are the best! The office is very easy to find and there were plenty of parking spaces. I was welcomed by Dr. Kim and we briefly discussed the treatment in his office. The office/building is super clean and modern! I was offered Netflix and noise cancelling headphones so that I could just relax and chill during the entire procedure! Dr. Kim was very thorough with the exam and helped me understand different options. He was very patient with my questions and didn't try to push or sell!

The welcoming gift had a very nice personal touch, and I'm actually looking forward to my next cleaning and exam (which is rare!). Definitely recommend!!!
Jenny L. Avatar
Jenny L.
12/04/2019
5 star ratingYou've likely never experienced a dental office like this before. This place is seriously in a league of it's own! I've been a patient for probably over a year now. Everything about the office is beautiful, modern, and clean. They've got fancy TVs in each room, one mounted on the wall for when you're sitting up and one on the ceiling for when you're reclined, plus you get to control the remote. But I'd have to say the best part is the staff 🙂 Moises and the rest of the front desk crew are so kind and make you feel welcome, and all the dental assistants are so pleasant. I felt so relaxed I fell asleep during a cleaning today, ha! Dr. Kim is wonderful as well and takes great care of his patients. Thank you One Dental!
Jolie P. Avatar
Jolie P.
9/30/2022
5 star ratingThe reception staff is very welcoming. The state of the art technology is truly marvelous! I watched Netflix documentary while cleaning was going on……forgot for a second where I was. The doctor and his assistant were very courteous and described the issues very well. Highly recommend this dental office.
Poonam N. Avatar
Poonam N.
9/09/2022
5 star ratingI just had my first appointment with One Dental and they were amazing! The office is beautiful, they seem to have all of the new technology, and the staff was so friendly and professional. The dentist was kind and fixed everything I wasn't satisfied with from my previous dentist. I'm so glad we choose them to be our new dentist.
Kayla K. Avatar
Kayla K.
5/05/2022
5 star ratingBrand new state-of-the-art facilities. Nice clean office environment. This was the best, most pain free cleaning I've ever had! I've already booked another appointment for next week! Reasonable price considering I had to pay cash.
Keith D. Avatar
Keith D.
11/03/2021
5 star ratingEveryone is writing about how clean, modern, and comfortable this new dental office is, and they're all correct, but I think there needs to be more reviews about the friendly, polite, and caring service Dr. Kim and his staff provide. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a dentist!
Barton C. Avatar
Barton C.
8/27/2020
Hands down the best dental experience I have ever had. Staff is friendly, building is clean, and David is an amazing dentist.
James Ost Avatar
James Ost
9/15/2020
The office is new and beautifully decorated. The entire staff followed COVID-19 protocol and I felt very safe throughout the visit. Quality of service was excellent. Dr. Kim took a lot of time to understand my key concerns and help to address them in visit.
Catherine Camron Avatar
Catherine Camron
11/02/2020
5 star ratingIf I could sum this dentist up in one word it would be "luxury." Every step of the process felt modern and easy. It sounds like an exaggeration but it felt more like a spa than a dentist. Massage chairs, TV's on the ceiling to watch Netflix during cleanings, hot face towel to clean up with, and a box of presents on the first visit. Even as someone who doesn't really like going to the dentist I am weirdly looking forward to going back each visit. Highly recommend!
Connor G. Avatar
Connor G.
2/17/2022
Friendly staff, very clean and updated office/equipment. Would recommend to friends and family!
SR W. Avatar
SR W.
11/05/2019
5 star ratingMy first contact with one dental was with Moises.His excellent customer service skills had me sold from the beginning. When I went in and met Dr. Kim and the rest of the staff I couldn't have been happier. the doctor is amazing. If you are afraid of needles like I am there is no need to worry. Before he gives you the shot he lets you know you will feel a pinch. He is so gentle I didn't even feel a pinch. His assistant is also very gentle.
Sandy T. Avatar
Sandy T.
8/27/2021
5 star ratingAbsolutely love this place! The clinic is modern, sleek and welcoming. There are fancy equipments to make things easier. I was pretty enjoying watching Netflix while cleaning the teeth so I did not get bored.

Dr. Kim is knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. Every staff is super friendly.
Dylan X. Avatar
Dylan X.
5/04/2022
The service is beyond my expectations. They have such friendly team who is very welcoming. The cleanliness, the staff and Dr. David Kim are very pleasant.

Thank you for great service and the comfort!
If there was more than 5 stars, that’s what I would rate this office.
A Google User Avatar
A Google User
8/19/2020
I can say that I have never had such an amazing experience at a dentist! My daughter and I saw Dr. Kim and his amazing staff today for the first time and were impressed from greeting to goodbye. The office is beautiful and the staff friendly and attentive. Dr. Kim did a consult with my daughter (9) and I prior to our exam. I have never had a dentist take this extra time. I especially appreciated his attention to prior experiences with dentists to identify any anxiety and offer assurance. My daughter felt nervous and this extra step went far. She both loved the screen above the chair in the ceiling to watch Netflix. I really appreciated the X-ray on the big screen to go over everything and then digital images to illustrate areas of concern. Dr. Kim was gentle, provided options and I have found our family dentist at long last. We even got an amazing little parting gift. Honestly, visiting One Dental was a whole experience and I’m here for it!
Emily Zavala Avatar
Emily Zavala
10/23/2020
5 star ratingWent in thinking I had a cavity since I hadn't gone to the dentist since the pandemic but turned out to be plaque buildup. They called me the same day I scheduled to move me up to a closer date and were very accommodating. They have kind staff and the rooms were very comfortable.
Belen L. Avatar
Belen L.
6/21/2022
5 star ratingI had a great 1st visit with my dentist, knowledgeable and friendly staff, and great customer service.
Alice G. Avatar
Alice G.
7/29/2022