Our Patients Love Us!

5 star ratingCame to Dr. Kim for the first time today because my dental insurance had changed, and this location was very close to my residence. The process to set an appointment was super easy, and I was given text reminders in advance. The woman at the reception was also the hygienist, she was super friendly and pleasant to be around, engaging me in conversation and disarming me of my general fear of dentistry. The decor, cleanliness, and general ambience of the office is sublime. All the details of design have been meticulously pored over. I even noticed how well the cables on each desk were managed. Dr. Kim's consultation clearly and concisely addressed my each and every need, and we were able to agree on a treatment plan. At the end of the visit, I had almost no questions whatsoever because the entire team had already been so thorough. Also an honorable mention, Megan's detailed breakdown of my out of pocket costs/ insurance coverage was absolutely hassle free, leaving no room for confusion at all! I think Dr. Kim's office will be home base for my dental needs as long as he continues to be in practice!
Thomas J. Avatar
Thomas J.
2/24/2021
The One Dental provided the best experience that I have ever had in the dental clinic! Their space and interior is super clean, neat, and modern. Dr. Kim and all members in the clinic were very kind and welcoming. Taking X-ray was easy and clean. They have two large TVs that I can watch Nexflix while taking the treatment! I was given a noise cancelling headphone – all these made my experience a lot more enjoyable 🙂 I can highly recommend visiting the One Dental.
Jongmin S. Avatar
Jongmin S.
1/05/2020
5 star rating1000/10 will come back & take my family + future family here! This dental office does not feel like your ordinary dentist. You're greeted a warm welcome as you walk in by the front staff and they have COVID protocols ie. temp at the door, pre COVID screening & sanitizer to keep the staff and clients safe. The decor is so beautiful. A+ for whoever designed the office. dr. Kim was so nice and helpful as he went through what I'll be expecting for the exam and what we are planning to do today. Lets talk about their dentist chair… it's a massage chair and has HEATED SEATS WHAT!!! And not to mention when you are seated you can watch Netflix and when it's time to lay you back, you can continue watching it because the TV and ALSO mounted on the ceiling???!!! Amazing. Love it. At the end they give you a WARM TOWEL to freshen up your face. It was my first time stepping foot into this office and i gotta say, one dental was VERY impressive. I don't usually write reviews but this definitely deserved a 5 star review. They also give you a little goodie bag and i think it's the cutest thing ever! Definitely with the luxury feel, friendly staff and doctor, little goodies given, I will be returning with my family and friends. Make sure you snag an appointment when you can, they get booked pretty quickly! Shout out to Tiffany for referring me here! Definitely an upgrade from my last dental office and i love it!!!
Yvonne L. Avatar
Yvonne L.
12/16/2021
5 star ratingOne dental has super ambience and infrastructure. Doctors are taking good amount of time to understand the patient concerns. I really liked the follow up and schedule for treatment and annual checkups.
Sai A. Avatar
Sai A.
10/28/2021
I don’t normally leave a review but I did today because my experience here was top notch. It was my first time seeing the dentist in the Bay area and. Dr. Kim and the team were incredibly kind and helpful. I went there for a routine dental cleaning and regular check up, they provided honest and caring dental treatment plan and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend One Dental to my friends and people if you are looking for a better experience at the dentist.
JB Choi Avatar
JB Choi
9/26/2020
I don’t hesitate to refer my family and friends here. Dr. David Kim and his staff are great!
AJ A. Avatar
AJ A.
11/05/2019
5 star ratingMy cousin's wife recommended the office to me since my regular still hasn't called me back for my cleaning due to COVID precaution measures. I booked my appointment and as soon as I arrived they were very friendly and attentive to make me feel welcomed. They have all the advanced technology. I was amazed! Dr. Kim is very thorough with the xray results to make sure you understand. Thanks One Dental you definitely have a new patient 🙂
Araceli M. Avatar
Araceli M.
7/01/2020
5 star ratingMy first appointment at ONE dental was last week. The staff were so friendly from as soon as I walked in to when I was checking out and leaving. The facility itself is extremely up to date, clean, and nice. I loved the music being played. There were so many thoughtful touches. The doctor and the hygienist really seemed to care and listen and paid attention to the details I was saying about my teeth. I recommend Dr. Kim's dentistry.
Ella A. Avatar
Ella A.
2/05/2022
Nice Casual Office, very polite and friendly staff. I think I may be changing Dentist for Me and My Family
anthony e. Avatar
anthony e.
2/05/2020
Loved this One Dental Office. Dr and all his staff are wonderful. State-of-the-Art equipment. I will highly recommend One Dental to all my family and friends.
Gloria F. Avatar
Gloria F.
2/05/2020
One Dental rocks!!! I love the modern & minimalist style of the office… from the reception area, consult room to the actual treatment room. Their up-to-date technology is very impressive. They provide all the conveniences a patient can have during treatment. Dr. David Kim & his staff is great! They’re very welcoming & friendly. I feel at ease on my first visit today. I’m glad I found Dr. David Kim & definitely would refer One Dental to my friends & family. Thanks again One Dental!
Rowena I. Avatar
Rowena I.
11/05/2019
5 star ratingGreat service and experience!!
Love the place and atmosphere everyone there are super nice
Nir C. Avatar
Nir C.
9/13/2022
5 star ratingAs a travel nurse, I was looking for a dentist in the area and happened to like the reviews I found on My One Dental. This has to be one of the best experiences I've had at a dentist ever. Before coming in, they sent paperwork that could be done in person or prior to your visit which was a pretty straight forward questionnaire along with a covid screening form. During the visit, they welcomed me in and I had a sit down with Dr. Kim and he went over what would happen and asked what my expectations and concerns were. After X-rays and an examination, Dr. Kim went over his recommended treatment plan and listed it out very easily. Throughout the whole visit and procedures, they were very communicative and it never felt rushed. I will definitely be coming back! Thank you Dr. Kim, Alexys, and Meghan!
Timothy M. Avatar
Timothy M.
11/16/2020
5 star ratingI was recommended by my wife to visit the one dental for a second opinion. I was so glad that I followed through. The place is very clean and their staff are very professional.
The dentist who I saw was well informed and extremely friendly. At the end I decided to complete my dental needs with them with a follow up appointment. I strongly recommend it.
Sms S. Avatar
Sms S.
1/27/2022
This office is extremely nice and modern. The staffs are very nice and Dr Kim is super nice and he explains all the treatment options very clearly, no confusion. If you are looking for a dental office, this is the “ONE”, because it is ONE dental.
Sean C. Avatar
Sean C.
11/05/2019
5 star ratingVery professional and convenient service. Double checked with me when an earlier time slot is available. Will be my often dentist! I love their cool office decoration and design as well.
Yang C. Avatar
Yang C.
8/13/2021
5 star ratingState of the art tech and people. Stephanie and David were amazing and very careful with my cleaning and fillings, always checking to make sure my new bite was comfortable and to my liking. Definitely found my dentist!
Michael B. Avatar
Michael B.
7/01/2022
I loved my experience with Doctor Kim and his staff! From the moment I entered to the time I left the office I felt welcomed and comfortable. Their equipment is state if the art AND I got to watch a movie to distract while my deep cleaning was taking place. I’m so happy to have been referred to One Dental.
Ashley Moore Avatar
Ashley Moore
9/08/2020
The service is beyond my expectations. They have such friendly team who is very welcoming. The cleanliness, the staff and Dr. David Kim are very pleasant.

Thank you for great service and the comfort!
If there was more than 5 stars, that’s what I would rate this office.
Jhaine Obiacoro Avatar
Jhaine Obiacoro
8/19/2020
5 star ratingSuper friendly, clean and state of the art facility. Very impressed with the entire set up. I would definitely recommend. Did I mention that I hate going to the dentist.
Mathew V. Avatar
Mathew V.
12/06/2021
5 star ratingI had put off going to the dentist before COVID and then I developed an infection. I called One Dental based on a review on the Nextdoor app. I got an appointment for the same day @ 2pm. I was relieved because I was desperate and in pain and knew the infection was getting worse. I showed up and no one was there . I called and the message center and they couldn't find my appointment and said they would try to rebook. I sat in my car more than disappointed and had no idea what I would do. Then I got a call from Dr Dae from One Dental apologizing for the mix up and asking me if I was still in the parking lot and that he was on his way and he didn't live far from the office. He showed up minutes later and sat down with me and discussed my teeth problems and my fears. I have to say that he is the nicest dentist I have ever met and did not judge me for waiting so long. Did not get scolded and only offered solutions. And his assistant Alexis is just as nice as Dr Dae. Their office is beautifully modern and you get to watch Netflix while the dentist works on your teeth! Highly recommend
Kim B. Avatar
Kim B.
7/19/2020
5 star ratingThe reception staff is very welcoming. The state of the art technology is truly marvelous! I watched Netflix documentary while cleaning was going on……forgot for a second where I was. The doctor and his assistant were very courteous and described the issues very well. Highly recommend this dental office.
Poonam N. Avatar
Poonam N.
9/09/2022
5 star ratingEveryone is friendly, have never had any issues with services I had had done there and they are always working around my schedule to make sure to accommodate my appointments. Thank you One Dental!
Araceli M. Avatar
Araceli M.
9/22/2022
5 star ratingHands down the best dental experience ever!

From the moment you enter Dr Kim and his amazing staff are there to make sure you're comfortable and get you taken care of. The office is modern and up beat which beings a sense of calm. I love how bright it is, it's definitely not the sort of dental office I grew up with. For the first time in my life, I don't dread my dental checkups. Thank you One Dental!
Ashley M. Avatar
Ashley M.
11/08/2020